SHOULDER

Schulter.jpeg
53.jpg
Shoulder bandage Shoulderfix

Neoprene circular bandage with fixation straps connected to the opposite axilla. To improve proprioception, slight stabilization and compression.

54.jpg
Shoulder orthosis Ultrasling

Foam orthosis for shoulder abduction up to 40 ° and internal rotation with additional 10 ° abduction wedge available. The included ball allows the patient to do manual exercises during the rehabilitation period.

57.jpg
Grüezibrace

The Grüezibrace shoulder orthosis Comfort may only be delivered and adjusted by a trained specialist / orthopedic specialist. The orthosis is equipped with adjustable plates that ensure a precise anatomical adjustment and thus an optimal fit. All close-fitting parts of this model are padded with a skin-friendly, terry-covered PE foam. The soft, wide Velcro straps allow easy adjustment and secure fixation on the body. The low weight and the good hygienic properties increase the wearing comfort.

55.jpg
Shoulder orthosis Ultrasling with external rotation 20°

Foam orthosis for reducing the shoulder abduction and external rotation. Easy care thanks to the light construction. The included ball allows the patient to do manual exercises during the rehabilitation period.

56.jpg
Arm abduction orthosis

The should-lift arm abduction splint may only be delivered and adjusted by trained specialist / orthopedic surgeons. The orthosis is equipped with adjustable plates that ensure a precise anatomical adjustment and thus an optimal fit. All close-fitting parts of this model are padded with a skin-friendly, terry-covered PE foam. By switching the forearm support over the elbow joint, it can be used on both right and left side. The soft, wide Velcro straps ensure a good fit and secure fixation on the body. The low weight and the good hygienic properties increase the wearing comfort. Clothes like e.g. jackets can easily be worn while using the orthosis.

58.jpg
Custom made Sarmiento brace with cap

Custom-made orthosis for stabilization by means of soft tissue compression; With arm support loop for the best hold of the shoulder cap. Optimally suited for proximal humeral head fractures. Elbow setting for distal fracture.

SCHULTER

Zirkuläre Bandage aus Neopren mit Fixationsgurten zur gegenüberliegenden Axilla. Zur Verbesserung der Propriozeption, leichte Stabilisation und Kompression.

Schulterbandage Shoulderfix

Lagerungsorthese aus Schaumstoff zur Abduktion der Schulter bis 40° und Innenrotation mit zusätzlichem 10°-Abduktionskeil lieferbar. Mit dem mitgelieferten Ball kann der Patient Übungen mit der Hand während der Rehabilitationszeit ausführen.

Schulterorthese Ultrasling

Die Grüezibrace-Schulterorthese Comfort darf nur von geschultem Fachpersonal/Orthopädist abgegeben und angepasst werden. Die Orthese ist mit längenverstellbaren Platten versehen, die eine genaue anatomische Einstellung und somit eine optimale Passform sichern. Alle körpernahen Teile dieses Modelles sind mit einem haut freundlichen, frotteebezogenen PE Schaum gepolstert. Die weichen, breiten Klettgurte gewähren eine leichte Anpassung und die sichere Fixierung am Körper. Das geringe Gewicht und die guten hygienischen Eigenschaften erhöhen den Tragekomfort.

Grüezibrace

Schulterorthese aus Schaumstoff zur Ruhigstellung in Aussenrotation und Abduktion. Einfache Versorgung durch leichte Bauweise. Mit dem mitgelieferten Ball kann der Patient Übungen mit der Hand während der Rehabilitationszeit ausführen.

Schulterorthese Ultrasling mit Aussenrotation 20°

Die Should-Lift Armabduktionsschiene, darf nur von geschultem Fachpersonal/Orthopädisten abgegeben und angepasst werden. Die Orthese ist mit längenverstellbaren Platten versehen, die eine genaue anatomische Einstellung und somit eine optimale Passform sichern. Alle körpernahen Teile dieses Modelles sind mit einem hautfreundlichen, frotteebezogenen PE Schaum gepolstert. Durch das Umstellen der Unterarmauflage über das Ellbogengelenk kann sie sowohl rechts wie links eingesetzt werden. Die weichen, breiten Klettgurte gewähren eine gute Passform und die sichere Fixierung am Körper. Das geringe Gewicht und die guten hygienischen Eigenschaften erhöhen den Tragekomfort. Kleider wie z. B. Jacke kann man problemlos überziehen.

Armabduktionsorthese

Orthese nach Mass zur Stabilisation mittels Weichteilkompression. Mit Armtrageschlaufe für besten halt der Schulterkappe. Für proximale Humeruskopffrakturen optimal geeingnet. Ellbogenfassung bei distaler Fraktur.

Sarmientobrace mit Kappe nach Mass

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag

08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook