KIDS

MMC device

This walking frame is made of plaster cast and technically includes two thigh orthoses which are made with a pelvic / torso part. Equipped with the desired "walking function", which is made possible by the attached hip joints, knee joints and / or ankle joints that can be provided with different joints in order to allow a forward movement which is as harmonic as possible. Depending on the skin compatibility and design requirements, different upholstery variants and color patterns can be used as well as different materials can be used for the production. This type of orthosis is usually used for children's muscle diseases, as well as for affected adults suffering from conditions such as spina bifida, polyomyelitis or spinal muscular atrophy and is a good help to promote or maintain the ability to walk.

Foot orthosis inner shoe

Inner shoe to achieve an optimal fit of the foot with misalignment in a ready-made, stable shoe. More stable than an underfoot and lighter than a lower leg orthosis.

Quengel splint

e.g. a thighs Quengel ortheosis custom made from plastic or carbon to improve flexion or extension with foot part.

Derotation splint

Orthosis from the pelvis to the foot; all the way to the detorsion. The range of detorsion is not well defined, as the rotation occurs at all levels between the pelvis and the foot. Fixation of the orthosis on the pelvic and shoe or lower leg orthosis. The detorsion is smoothly adjustable.

Chêneau corset

Custom made (CAD data) brace corset (Chêneau corset) with front opening. Control of treatment success by regular standing or sitting radiological controls. Measure is carried out by the most modern technology.

Ponsetti clump foor orthosis

Redression orthosis for secure positioning of both feet in terms of rotation, adduction and plantar flexion. Long service life due to good adjustability and possibility of thermoplastic reshaping. The shoes can be separated from the webbing for tightening.

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baa r

orthorama Zug Zeughausgasse 11 CH-6300 Zug

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday

08:00 - 12:00 am

01:30 - 06:00 pm

Saturday

09:00 - 12:00 am

Monday

01:15 – 06:15 pm

Tuesday - Friday

08:30 – 11:45 am

01:15 – 06:15 pm

Saturday

09:00 - 12:00 am

Saturday

09:00 - 12:00 am

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook

Kinder

Dieser Gehapparat wird nach Gipsabdruck gefertigt und beinhaltet technisch gesehen zwei Oberschenkelorthesen welche mit einem Becken/Rumpfteil gefertigt  werden. Zusammen mit der gewünschten „Geh-Funktion“ welche durch die angebauten Hüftgelenke ermöglicht wird, können Knie- und/oder Knöchelgelenke mit unterschiedlichen Gelenken versehen werden um ein möglichst harmonische Vorwärtsbewegung zu ermöglichen. Je nach Hautverträglichkeit und Designwunsch können verschiedene Polstervarianten und Materialien zur Herstellung verwendet werden. Dieser Orthesentyp kommt in der Regel bei Muskelerkrankungen im Kindes, als auch Erwachsenenalter wie z.B Spina Bifida, Polyomyelitis oder einer spinalen Muskelatrophie zum Einsatz und ist eine gute Hilfe um die Gehfähigkeit zu fördern oder zu erhalten.

MMC Apparat

Innenschuh zur Erreichung eines optimalen Sitzes des Fusses mit Fehlstellung in einem Konfektionsstabilschuh. Stabiler als eine Fussbettung und leichter als eine Unterschenkelorthese.

Fussorthese Innenschuh

Oberschenkel Quengelorthesen aus Kunststoff oder Carbon nach Mass bei Kontrakturen im oberen Srunggelenk, zur postoperativen Behandlung nach Eingriffen im OSG oder bei Sehnenverkürzungen.

Quengelschiene

Orthese vom Becken bis zum Fuss reichend zur Detorsion. Der Bereich der Detorsion ist nicht genau definiert, da die Rotation auf allen Ebenen zwischen Becken und Fuss erfolgt. Fixation der Orthese am Beckenbügel und Schuh oder Unterschenkelorthese. Die Detorsion ist stufenlos einstellbar.

Derotationsschiene

Massangefertigtes (CAD-Daten) Schalenkorsett (Chêneau Korsett) mit Öffnung vorne. Kontrolle des Behandlungserfolges durch regelmässige stehende oder sitzende radiologische Kontrollen. Massnahme erfolgt durch modernste Technik.

Chêneau Korsett

Redressionsorthese zur sicheren Positionierung beider Füsse bezüglich Rotation, Adduktion und Plantarflextion. Lange Verwendungsdauer durch gute Einstellbarkeit und Möglichkeit der thermoplastischen Nachformung. Zum Anziehen können die Schuhe vom Steg getrennt werden.

Klumpfussorthese nach Ponsetti

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag

08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook