FOOT ANALYSIS

Your feet are the foundation of your body and have to perform a lot in daily life. Therefore, it is important to pay special attention to them and to pay attention to their health - because only healthy feet can help you to feel well all around.

 

For the orthopedic treatment of heavily stressed or painful feet, the exact diagnosis plays a decisive role. Only the precise analysis of the pressure conditions under your feet guarantees a high-quality insole supply. This way you also prevent consequential damage, such as a back problem due to unrecognized foot deformities.

4000 sensors of a pressure measuring plate measure the pressure distribution on the sole of the foot while walking (in N / cm2). The color sequence with increasing load is blue, green, yellow, red. In addition, the main load line (black dotted line) becomes visible.

Prescription text: dynamic pressure measurement.

Dynamic fotoscan

Visual representation of the skin surface under static load situation with paper printout.

3D

With slow motion videos, complex motion patterns are analyzed more closely. With a special program, angles such as ankle and knee angles can be measured. Based on the results, it is possible to tailor customized insoles specifically to foot, knee and hip problems, and appropriate sports shoes may be recommended.

With sports scientist Mr. Claudio Pfister in the Medigym in Baar. (see flyer)

Save your appointment here!

Treadmill analysis

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday

08:00 - 12:00 am

01:30 - 06:00 pm

Saturday

09:00 - 12:00 am

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook

FUSSANALYSE

Ihre Füsse sind das Fundament Ihres Körpers und müssen im täglichen Leben viel leisten. Deshalb ist es wichtig, ihnen besondere Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken und auf ihre Gesundheit zu achten - denn nur gesunde Füsse können dazu beitragen, sich rundum wohl zu fühlen.

 

Für die orthopädische Versorgung von stark beanspruchten oder schmerzenden Füssen spielt die exakte Diagnose eine entscheidende Rolle. Nur die präzise Analyse der Druckverhältnisse unter Ihren Füssen garantiert eine hochwertige Einlagenversorgung. Damit beugen Sie auch Folgeschäden, wie beispielweise einem Rückenproblem durch nicht erkannte Fussfehlstellungen vor.

4000 Sensoren einer Druckmessplatte messen die Druckverteilung auf der Fusssohle im Gehen (in N/cm2). Die Farbfolge mit zunehmender Belastung ist blau, grün, gelb, rot. Ausserdem wird die Hauptbelastungslinie (schwarze gepunktete Linie) ersichtlich. 

Fotoscann Dynamisch

Bildliche Darstellung der Hautoberfläche unter statischer Belastungssituation mit Papierausdruck.

3D

Mit Videos in Zeitlupe werden komplexe Bewegungsmuster genauer analysiert. Mit einem speziellen Programm können Winkel wie Sprung- und Kniewinkel gemessen werden. Anhand der Resultate ist es möglich, Masseinlagen spezifisch auf Fuss-, Knie- und Hüftprobleme anzupassen und geeignete Sportschuhe können empfohlen werden.

Mit Sportwissenschaftler Herr Claudio Pfister im Medigym in Baar. (siehe Flyer)

Jetzt hier Ihren Termin sichern!

Laufband Analyse

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag

08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook