(Orthopaedic) insoles

Orthopaedic insoles influence the static as well as the dynamic weight bearing of your foot. They support and guide the foot. They relieve painful areas due to foot deformities and malposition by distributing the pressure on the surrounding, painless areas.

Insoles can be used for dampening, cushioning and also for correcting depending on the problem. A special form of insoles are sensorimotor soles. These reduce muscular disbalances and can specifically activate or inhibit individual muscles.

The therapeutic success of insoles depends very much on the shoes. Insoles and shoes must form a single unit, as the effect of the insoles without proper footwear is not or only partially successful. There are many different indications for wearing insoles.

Shoe insoles with supporting, correcting and relieving effect depending on the indication. Can be worn in most shoes. Made of natural rubber, Shore hardness 45-50, washable, with and without forefoot cushion made of PPT.

Short insoles

Soft cushioning for shoes with plenty of space. Sandwich construction by thermoforming technique with different soft materials. Shore hardness 15-40.

Everyday insoles based on plaster models

Sensomotoric insoles not only have a supporting or balancing effect. They also provide impulses and specifically activate or inhibit muscles and muscle groups. Through the body's information system, they influence posture and movement patterns and help to improve them in the long term.

Sensomotoric insoles

System for the automated production of individual insoles. 3d scan of the plantar view of the feet. Based on the clinical picture, the insole is formed on the screen. Pairwise milling of the insert by CNC milling machine.

3D scan insoles

Sports insoles support the foot in the shoe and optimize the muscular work for the musculoskeletal system. It is important that the insoles do not restrict the foot in its movement and do not weaken the muscles. Sensomotoric shoe insoles serve for targeted muscular activation. After analyzing deviations in movement, unfavorable pressure distribution on the sole of the foot and any anatomical anomalies, we form the sensorimotor sport insoles individually on the screen. Subsequently, these are computer-assisted milled from foam. The insoles produced in this way are optimally adapted to the needs of the athlete and are therefore very efficient. In about 80% of the cases, we can resolve discomfort with insoles combined with the appropriate sports shoe.

Sports insoles

Very thin shoe insoles with relieving effect. Shore hardness 30, carbon reinforcement, heel guide in the shoe.

Fine insoles

Soft beds for pronounced foot problems, in particular to avoid overloading the sole of the foot, for rigid foot structures, USG / OSG arthrodesis, polyarthritis and diabetes.

Diabetic insoles

Customized foam pad covered with leather. Is installed by self-adhesive back in shoe.

Splayfoot pads

Viscoelastic heel wedge for shock absorption and slight heel elevation. Thickness 5 mm. Viscoheel N Heel Cushion is shaped as a symmetrical wedge.

Heel and heel spur pads

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday

08:00 - 12:00 am

01:30 - 06:00 pm

Saturday

09:00 - 12:00 am

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook

EINLAGEN

Orthopädische Einlagen haben sowohl Einfluss auf die statische als auch auf die dynamische Belastung des Fusses. Sie stützen und führen den Fuss. Sie entlasten schmerzhafte Stellen bedingt durch Fussdeformitäten und Fehlstellungen, indem sie den Druck auf die umliegenden, schmerzfreien Zonen verteilen.

Einlagen können je nach Problemstellung dämpfend, bettend aber auch korrigierend wirken. Eine spezielle Form der Einlagen sind sensomotorische Einlagen. Diese reduzieren muskuläre Dysbalancen und können gezielt einzelne Muskeln aktivieren bzw. hemmen.

Der therapeutische Erfolg von Einlagen hängt sehr stark von den Schuhen ab. Einlagen und Schuhe müssen eine Einheit bilden, da die Wirkung der Einlagen ohne passendes Schuhwerk nicht oder nur teilweise erfolgreich ist. Es gibt die unterschiedlichsten Indikationen für das Tragen von Einlagen.

Schuheinlage mit je nach Indikation stützender, korrigierender und entlastender Wirkung. Kann in den meisten Schuhen getragen werden. Aus Naturkautschuk, Shore-Härte 45-50, abwaschbar, mit und ohne Vorfusspolster aus PPT.

Kurze Einlagen

Weichbettung nach Mass für Schuhe mit viel Platz. Sandwichbauweise nach Tiefziehtechnik mit verschiedenen weichen Materialien. Shore-Härte 15-40.

Alltags- Einlagen nach Gipsmodell

Sensomotorische Einlagen wirken nicht nur stützend oder ausgleichend. Sie geben zusätzlich Impulse ab und aktivieren oder hemmen ganz gezielt Muskeln und Muskelgruppen. Über das körpereigene Informationssystem beeinflussen sie Haltungs- und Bewegungsmuster und helfen mit, diese langfristig zu verbessern.

Sensomotorische Einlagen

System für die maschinelle Herstellung individueller Einlagen. 3D-Scan der plantaren Ansicht der Füsse. Auf der Basis des klinischen Bildes wird die Einlage am Bildschirm modelliert. Paarweises Fräsen der Einlage durch CNC-Fräse.

3D Scann Einlagen

Sporteinlagen stützen den Fuss im Schuh und optimieren die Muskelarbeit für den Stütz- und Bewegungsapparat. Wichtig dabei ist, dass die Einlagen den Fuss in seiner Bewegung nicht einschränken und die Muskulatur nicht schwächen. Sensomotorische Sporteinlagen dienen einer gezielten muskulären Aktivierung. Nach der Analyse von Abweichungen in der Bewegung, ungünstiger Druckverteilung auf der Fusssohle sowie etwaiger anatomischer Anomalien modellieren wir die sensomotorischen Sporteinlagen am Bildschirm individuell. Anschliessend werden diese computergestützt aus Schaumstoff gefräst. Die so produzierten Einlagen sind den Bedürfnissen des Sportlers optimal angepasst und folglich sehr effizient. In etwa 80% der Fälle können wir Beschwerden durch Einlagen kombiniert mit dem passenden Sportschuh beheben.

Sport Einlagen

Sehr dünne Schuheinlage mit entlastender Wirkung. Shore-Härte 30, Carbonverstärkung, Fersenführung im Schuh

Feine Einlagen

Weichbettungen für ausgeprägte Fussprobleme, insb. zur Vermeidung von Überlastung der Fusssohle, bei rigiden Fussstrukturen, USG/OSG Arthrodese, Polyarthritis und Diabetes.

Diabetische Einlagen

Konfektionierte Schaumstoffpelotte mit Leder überzogen. Wird durch selbstklebende Rückfläche in Schuh eingebaut.

Spreizfuss Pelotten

Viscoelastischer Fersenkeil zur Schockdämpfung und leichter Fersenerhöhung. Dicke 5 mm. Viscoheel N-Fersenkissen ist als symmetrischer Keil geformt.

Fersen- & Fersenspornpolster

orthorama AG

Dorfstrasse 24
CH-6340 Baar

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag - Freitag

08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

svot Kopie.png
  • s-facebook